The Hall of Fame Keeps Getting Bigger and Better!

Hello, Foodies and Buddies!

It’s a landmark week in the FoodyBuddy Hall of Fame as we saw an unprecedented 46 entrants including 5 Master Chefs! Here are the full list of winners and congrats to everyone who made the cut 🙂

Hall of Fame Winners, 13th August 2018

This week’s Hall of Fame contest promises to be just as exciting and the contest rules have been sent across to you via e-mail!

Last, but certainly not least, here are the new Bronze and Silver Dishes from this week:


Aloo Paratha by Chef Kocher

Chana Masala by Chef Ratna Bindra


Paneer Paratha by Chef Aruti Kumari

Mini Idli Sambhar by Chef Baba (Rajee)

Veg Steamed Momos by Chef Babita

Veg Spring Rolls and Mughlai Chicken Korma by Chef Gazal

Chicken Pulao by Chef Gitali Sengupta

Jalebi by Chef Khushi Pruthi

Papdi Chaat by Chef Neha Kavathekar

Aloo Onion Paratha by Chef Pooja Sirohi

Besan Ladoo by Chef Ruchika Ohri

Roti/Paratha by Chef Sharmishtha Gupta

Rajma Masala by Chef Shreya Sushil

Moong Dal Sambhar by Chef Sudar

Dahi Papdi Chaat by Chef Swati

Gunta Ponganalu and Idli with Groundnut Chutney by Chef Uma

That’s it from us for now, Buddies! Have a great week ahead 🙂

If you would like FoodyBuddy to be launched in your apartment community, please contact us by clicking here!

Leave a Reply